Saturday, April 17, 2010

Officer Elections

Congratulations to our new officers for 2010-2011.
President Betty Martin;
Vice President Dwight Morris;
Treasurer Bruce McNully;
Secretary Theresa Sims.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


I just have a quick question for you but couldn't find an email so had to resort to this. I am a progressive blogger. Please email me back at when you get a chance. Thanks.